If I upgrade my download to the Enhanced License, does it use one of my existing plan downloads?

In some cases customers will have the option to purchase a single Enhanced License when viewing an image. Just check the "Upgrade to Enhanced License" checkbox and click Download. You'll be sent to the checkout page to complete the purchase. This is a separate transaction and won’t use one of your available downloads if you have a current plan.

  • Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?