Redownloading Videos


With your Shutterstock account, you can redownload any previously downloaded footage clip indefinitely, regardless of whether a product subscription is active or not. Basically, once you download a clip, you can come back at any time in the future and redownload it.

Redownloading does not count toward any active plans you have, so redownloading a clip means you don't pay twice for it. Each time you download a clip, you'll notice it appear in your download history. 

If you encounter any problems with this feature, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!
  • Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?