How does Auto Renewal work?

Auto Renewal is designed to ensure that you never run out of downloads. This feature is turned on by default for all plans. Here’s how it works for each of our plan options.

Monthly Subscriptions
Monthly subscription plans are re-billed a few days before the month ends. By renewing a few days before expiration, your new month is ready for you as soon as expiration occurs. It also allows for time to update billing information if needed.

Annual Subscriptions

If you’ve purchased an annual plan with our monthly billing option, you can turn off Auto Renewal during the last month of your annual commitment. This will prevent the plan from renewing for another one-year commitment.

If you’re looking to cancel your annual plan early, please contact us and we can explore your options. Note that cancelling an annual plan early may result in a cancellation fee.

On Demand Packs
On Demand image packs are rebilled when you make your final download or a few days before their one year expiration, whichever comes first.

  • Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?