Does turning off Auto Renewal remove access to my existing downloads?

Need to turn off Auto Renewal? You can do so without losing your existing downloads.

For image packs, your downloads will be available until they expire (one year from the purchase date).

For monthly subscriptions, your downloads will be available until the end of the current month of service.

  • Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?