Does Shutterstock offer Auto Renewal on image packs?

For Shutterstock’s On Demand plans/image packs, Auto Renewal is turned on by default. Upon downloading the last image from a pack or upon arriving at the one-year pack expiration date, your available image count is refreshed and your billing method on file is charged so you're never interrupted. 

If you don’t want Auto Renewal on your image pack, you can uncheck the box on the product purchase page, or turn it off in your account settings anytime.

  • Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?